can’t see the forest

Trying Out a New Theme

Posted in Blogging, WordPress Themes by Curtis on 9/23/06

I’m trying out the new ‘Rounder’ theme from WordPress.

It’s maybe a little foo-foo for me with all that jazz at the top, but there’s something more personable about it to me than Andreas09, which I had used, and to which I might soon revert.

Some of the old posts will look funny in this new theme. This theme handles image borders differently, I think, so you might see words that are way too close to images, or images jammed up against one another. I’ll try to fix them. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

