can’t see the forest

Ha! Fooled Ya.

Posted in Blogging, Personal by Curtis on 6/9/07

Digg it! | Refer to StumbleUpon. | Add to Reddit | Add to del.icio.us. | Add to furl. | Add to ma.gnolia. | Add to simpy. | Seed NewsVine. | Fark!

Just when you’d left me for dead. And, no, I’m not a zombie. I was merely sleeping (as the spammers seem to have noticed.)

Well, I don’t blame you for wandering off. . .I sure did. In the future I’ll try to exercise a little more decorum in announcing these sabbaticals ahead of time. Aside from a light summer load in college, the past few weeks of my life have been characterized by rambling hikes, blues guitar, and an ill-fated attempt to find all Messier objects visible in the northern springtime. I’m recharged and ready to go, with a few fresh ideas tucked away and a new set of directives to go along with them. Directives! Gotta love that word.

Below you’ll find some odds and ends I’ve noticed lately in poking around the ‘net. Best wishes to all for a good weekend. Regular posting resumes today at CSTF.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. peoplesgeography said, on 6/9/07 at 4:18 am

    He’s baaaack … Joy!

  2. Curtis said, on 6/9/07 at 4:59 am

    The pleasure is mine, I assure you. Thanks for a comforting and timely welcome!

  3. raincoaster said, on 6/12/07 at 10:45 am

    HOW regular, one dares ask.

  4. Curtis said, on 6/12/07 at 11:35 am

    As regular as the rhythm of my pounding hangover, m’lady, for sooth.


Leave a Reply

